Out of the blue.

I m going to write a post out of the blue! Yes! Out of the blue ! 

My favourite colour is Blue ! May be i like the sky blue or the turquoise blue of the deep blue sea . I have no clue. But there’s something about the big ocean that mesmerizes me .

When i saw the lawn fawn Critters in the sea stamp , I knew instantly I needed to make an Ocean card! Here it is…

Image

 

Stamps used: lawn fawn critters in the sea , hero arts magical background

Paper: Neenah solar white cardstock(for card base), hero arts blue layering paper (for card panel), neenah dessert storm cardstock for ocean floor 

Inks used: Copics , versamagic aegean blue (for magical background) distress ink vintage photo (for edges of ocean floor) 

Misc: wave embossing folder, pearls and bling

I loved how the bling gave the sea critters bubbling look ! dont you? 

Leave a Reply

