The history behind my cardmaking …

It all started when a friend of mine , Niharika sent me a beautiful handmade card. I have always loved snail mails, handwritten letters and cards. It shows how thoughtful the person has been and how they took the effort to jot down a letter, or write a note in a card. Deep down, I guess I loved that fact more than the mail i receive.

Its such a beautiful card which opened me up to the big world of papercrafting.

DSC_0002

Ever since, all I can say is , I m hooked !

Here on, I ll be posting the cards I made , with the basics of how I learnt to do them on my own! (of course, thanks to you tube and other bloggers out there)

Leave a Reply

